Our Leadership

Chris Kondracki

Lead Pastor

Chris and his wife Traci were born and raised in the suburbs of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. They both accepted Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and Savior while in their youth. Chris attended the Baptist Bible College and Seminary in Springfield, Missouri, where he earned a BS in Pastoral Ministry and Bible, and an MA in Biblical Counseling.  He has been Lead Pastor at Southside since August 3, 2008.

Austin Rahn

Youth Pastor

Austin grew up in Fort Smith, Arkansas, and his wife Jessica was raised in the outskirts of Pittsburgh.  They met in 2008 at Liberty University, and he graduated in December 2012 with a BS in Church Ministries with a specialization in Youth Ministry.  They have served in full-time youth ministry at Southside since July 2015.

John Crowley

Music Pastor

John and his wife Becky are both products of military families. They met in grade school when both families were stationed at Dover AFB, DE, while attending Southside Baptist Church. John attended Boston Baptist College and Liberty University Online pursuing Biblical Studies. John has led the music ministries at Southside since July 2008.

Traci Kondracki

Administrative Assistant


Stephanie Hallum

Nursery Director


Jennifer Lewis

Finance Administrator


Bobbie Clarke

Facilities Manager



(302) 697-2411

4904 S Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901, USA

©2020 by Southside Baptist Church.